THE PROVERBS 31 WOMAN~WEEK 5

by Stephanie

 

We are up to week 5 of the Proverbs 31 Woman Series!

THIS WEEK WE ARE LOOKING AT VERSES 17 & 18

17 She sets about her work vigorously;
Her arms are strong for her tasks.
18 She sees that her trading is profitable,
and her lamp does not go out at night.

(If you are seeing this in a feed or email – click here to see the video)

I was going write and add a little to what I shared in the video – then I got so chatty in the video (it was longer than I meant it to be. lol! I guess this series really lights my fire!) that I think I covered it all!

THIS WEEK’S CHALLENGE IS TO JOIN ME – IN MEMORIZING THE ENTIRE PROVERBS 31 PASSAGE.

I made a printable so we can print a few copies and keep them around. I encourage you to keep the verses on your kitchen counter, in your purse, folded in your Bible (read it first thing before you have your quiet time), on your nightstand or in your bathroom. If you read it a few times a day – you’ll be surprised how quickly you pick it up!

Proverbs 31 Printable (if the printable doesn’t work – click this link to open it in a new window)

Walk with the King,

WomenLivingWell.org

